Parish Councillors

The Parish Council consists of 17 elected volunteers who serve a 4 year term. 
Derek Reader

Derek Reader

Coquet House,
Heath Road,

01638 742588

derek.reader@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Joan Lonsdale

Joan Lonsdale

'Cobwebs' 23,
North Street,

01638 743135

joan.lonsdale@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Biography

Brenda Wilson

Brenda Wilson

The Old School House,
30 High Street,

01638 743937

brenda.wilson@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Biography

Robin Dyos

Robin Dyos

Vice Chair

32 Swaffham Road,

01638 743428

robin.dyos@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Biography

Helen McMenamin-Smith

Helen McMenamin-Smith

76a Silver Street ,

01638 744016

helen.mcmenamin-smith@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Biography

Paul Webb

Paul Webb

Lode House,
107a North Street,

01638 742938

paul.webb@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Biography

Jennifer Moss

Jennifer Moss

Folly Bridge,
Waterside,
North Street,

01638 741768

jennifer.moss@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Biography

Michael Geary

5 Murton Close ,

07939 219795

michael.geary@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Geraldine Tate

Geraldine Tate

27a North Street,

01638 744347

geraldine.tate@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk

Lea Dodds

10 The Leys,

01638 742360

lea.dodds@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk